Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Harpie Dancer

96,626pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • Returning the targeted monster to the hand and Normal Summoning 1 monster are not considered to happen simultaneously.[1]
  • Returning the targeted monster to the hand is mandatory, but Normal Summoning 1 monster is optional.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Harpie Dancer
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can a monster originally owned by the opponent be targeted for the effect of Harpie Dancer?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can a WIND Fusion, Synchro or Xyz Monster be targeted for the effect of "Harpie Dancer"?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: Can a WIND Token Monster be targeted for the effect of "Harpie Dancer"?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Harpie Queen" is being treated as a Equip Card by the effect of "Relinquished", is still treated as "Harpie Lady"?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki