Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
- Discarding 1 "Harpie" card to the Graveyard is a cost to activate the effect that Special Summons a "Harpie" monster from the Deck.
- The "Harpie" card discarded for this cost does not need to be a "Harpie" monster. A Spell Card like "Harpies' Hunting Ground" can be discarded for this cost.