Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Harpie's Feather Duster

96,667pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: When "Gryphon Wing" is negated, can another "Gryphon Wing" be activated?
  2. Konami FAQ: Can "Harpie's Feather Duster" be activated when your opponent has no cards in his Spell & Trap Card Zones?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Carrieroid" be activated against "Heavy Storm" or another effect that does not target?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki