FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG FAQ: Will "Earthbound Immortal Aslla piscu" remain on the field if it is Tribute Summoned by tributing "Hardened Armed Dragon" and there is not face-up Field Spell Card?
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Is the effect of "Hardened Armed Dragon" applied if it's used for a Tribute Summon while the effect of "Skill Drain" is applying?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.