FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Removing one Spell Counter from this card is a Cost to activate the effect which destroys a face-up Trap Card. This effect targets the Trap Card.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Hannibal Necromancer

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.