FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Related Rulings

CLARIFICATION:

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can "Hamon, Lord of Striking Thunder" be Special Summoned by sending to the Graveyard a "Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle" being treated as a Continuous Spell Card?
  2. Konami FAQ: Can "Armityle the Chaos Phantom" be Special Summoned by removing from play copies of "Phantom of Chaos" being treated as "Uria, Lord of Searing Flames" etc?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.