FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If the monster affected by "Half Shut" is flipped face-down and then face-up, then the effect of "Half Shut" is no longer applied.[3]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Half Shut
  2. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] Can you activate "Half Shut" during the Damage Step?
  3. Konami FAQ: If the monster affected by "Half Shut" is flipped face-down, then what happens to the gained effect?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.