FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If the effect of "Gungnir, Dragon of the Ice Barrier" targets two cards and one of the cards is not on the field at resolution, then the remaining card on the field is still destroyed even though the other card cannot be destroyed.[2]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Synchro Monster > Gungnir, Dragon of the Ice Barrier
  2. Konami FAQ: When resolving the effect of "Gungnir, Dragon of the Ice Barrier", if only one of the targeted cards is on the field, then is the card destroyed?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.