FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Guardian of Order
  2. Konami FAQ: If "Skill Drain" has been activated, then can you Normal Summon a second "Guardian of Order" or "Rai-Jin"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.