FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Removing from play the monsters and increasing this card's ATK happen at the same time.[1]
  • Even if 1 of the target monsters leaves the Graveyard before this effect resolves, the remaining targets will be removed from play and this card's ATK will be increased appropriately.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • The effect of "Guardian Eatos" which increases its ATK resolves as part of the same resolution which banishes the targeted monsters.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Guardian Eatos
  3. Konami FAQ: Can you send an Equip Spell Card from the opponent's side of the field to the Graveyard to activate the effect of "Guardian Eatos"?
  4. Konami FAQ: After "Dimensional Fissure" was activated, can you activate the effect of "Guardian Eatos" by sending to the Graveyard a monster that is being treated as an Equip Spell Card?
  5. 5.0 5.1 Konami FAQ: Are the "remove from play" and "increase ATK" effects of "Guardian Eatos" treated as resolving simultaneously?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.