FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: Send 1 card from your hand to the Graveyard, and if you do, Special Summon this card from the Graveyard." effect is a mandatory Trigger Effect that is activated from the Graveyard. (Sending 1 card from your hand to the Graveyard is part of the effect.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Guardian Dreadscythe
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: After a "Guardian Dreadscythe" that was sent from the hand or Deck to the Graveyard is equipped to "Inzektor Exa-Beetle", if it is sent to the Graveyard, can you Special Summon "Guardian Dreadscythe"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.