Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Ground Collapse

99,560pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk4 Share

OCG Rulings

  • In "Select 2 Monster Card Zones on the field.", the text "Monster Card Zones" should read "Main Monster Zones". (This is effective from March 25, 2017.)[1]
  • This card does not target.[1]
  • Choose 2 of your unused Monster Zones and/or your opponent's unused Monster Zones when "Ground Collapse" is activated.[1]
  • If there is only 1 unused Monster Zone, or there are no unused Monster Zones, "Ground Collapse" cannot be activated.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Ground Collapse
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.