FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card can be activated during a turn in which either player has performed a Synchro Summon or an Xyz Summon. Neither player can Synchro Summon or Xyz Summon after this card resolves.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Grisaille Prison

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.