FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • After this card gains the second effect, the first effect remains.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • After destroying a second monster, "Great Dezard" still retains his first effect.

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Grave Protector: If "Grave Protector" is on the field when a monster like..."Great Dezard" (with an effect based on when they destroy a monster in battle) battles and destroys a monster, then the "Great Dezard"...still gets the reward for destroying the monster even though the destroyed monster was shuffled into the Deck instead of being sent to the Graveyard.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Great Dezard
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.