FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "When an opponent's monster declares a direct attack: You can Special Summon 1 "Graydle" monster from your Deck in Attack Position, if you control no monsters." makes a Chain Link. (It does not target. If there are no monsters in your Monster Zones, you can activate it when your opponent declares a direct attack.)[1]
  • The effect "You can Special Summon 1 "Graydle" monster from your Deck in Attack Position, if you control no monsters." can also be activated in the same Chain Link as the card "Graydle Parasite".[1]
  • The effect "When a "Graydle" monster you control declares a direct attack: You can target 1 monster in your opponent's Graveyard; Special Summon that target to their side of the field, if they control no monsters." makes a Chain Link. (It targets 1 monster in your opponent's Graveyard. If there are no monsters in your opponent's Monster Zones, you can activate it when your "Graydle" monster declares a direct attack.)[1]
  • The effect "Special Summon that target to their side of the field, if they control no monsters." can also be activated in the same Chain Link as the card "Graydle Parasite".[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Graydle Parasite

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.