FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The ATK increase remains as long as this card remains face-up on the field.[1]
  • Even if Gravity Warrior is no longer on the field at the time of the resolution of its effect, or after its effect resolves,the affected monster must attack during this turn's Battle Phase.[2]
  • Even if the Battle Position of the monster cannot be switched to face-up Attack Position, the effect that forces it to attack if it can attack is still applied.Therefore, the affected monster must attack.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Gravity Warrior
  2. Konami FAQ: If Gravity Warrior is no longer on the field at the time of the resolution of its effect, or after its effect resolves, is the affected monster still forced to attack during the Battle Phase?
  3. Konami FAQ: As for the effect of Gravity Warrior that switches a monster to Attack Position, if the targeted monster is in face-up Attack Position at the time the effect resolves, is the effect of Gravity Warrior still applied, so that the targeted monster must attack?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.