FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect that increases the ATK of the equipped monster starts a chain.[1]
  • If you activate this effect once again after activating it in a previous turn, each effect is applied, increasing the ATK of the equipped monster by 800.[1]
  • The monster equipped with this card has its ATK increased as long as it remains face-up. Furthermore, if after increasing the ATK of the equipped monster with this effect this card is destroyed, as long as the monster this card was equipped to remains face-up, its ATK will remain increased by this effect.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Gravity Blaster

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.