Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Gravekeeper's Recruiter

96,689pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • The effect activates even if there are no cards in your Deck that you can add to your hand.[1]
  • The effect will activate even if this face-down card is sent to the Graveyard.[1]
  • If this card is sent to the Graveyard as a cost or in the middle of resolving a Chain, then its effect will activate after you finish resolving the Chain.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Gravekeeper's Recruiter

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki