FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If only 1 of the targets is still in the Graveyard when this card resolves, the remaining monster is added to your hand.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Gravekeeper's Stele
  3. Konami FAQ: If one of the targeted "Gravekeeper's" monsters is not in the Graveyard when resolving "Gravekeeper's Stele", then can the remaining monster be added to the hand?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.