FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • While the effect of "Gravekeeper's Servant" is active, your opponent cannot attack without sending a card from the top of his Deck to the Graveyard.[1]
    • If the effect of "Macro Cosmos" or "Banisher of the Light" is active, then your opponent cannot send a card from the Deck to the Graveyard, so he cannot declare an attack.[1]
    • If the effect of "Dimensional Fissure" is active, then it is unknown whether or not the top card of the opponent's Deck is a Monster Card, so your opponent cannot declare an attack.[1]
    • If the effects of both "Dimensional Fissure" and "Convulsion of Nature" are active, then it is known whether or not the top card of the opponent's Deck is a Monster Card, so your opponent can attack only if the top card of his Deck is a Spell or Trap Card.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • If you have 2 of this card on the field, their effects are cumulative.
  • If your opponent has no cards left in his/her Deck, he/she cannot declare an attack while this card is on your side of the field.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami FAQ: While "Gravekeeper's Servant" and "Macro Cosmos" or "Dimensional Fisuure" are active, can the opponent declare an attack?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.