FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "When this card is Tribute Summoned: You can activate any of these effects, and resolve in sequence, up to the number of "Gravekeeper's" monsters Tributed for the Summon." effect is a Trigger Effect. (None of the "●" effect target.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Gravekeeper's Oracle

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.