- This effect targets 1 card your opponent controls.
- If you gain control of the card targeted by this effect before it resolves, that card is not destroyed.
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
- ↑ 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Gravekeeper's Descendant
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.