FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect targets 1 Set card on the field. (It can target 1 card in either player's field.)[1]
  • When resolving this effect, if the targeted card is face-up, it is not destroyed.[1]
  • Even if there are no Set cards on the field, this effect still activates and starts a Chain Link. (Since no card was targeted, the effect is not applied.)[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Judge List Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Granmarg the Rock Monarch
  2. UDE Judge List: Bottomless Trap Hole Vs. Monarchs
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.