FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "When this card is Tribute Summoned: Target up to 2 Set cards on the field; destroy those targets" effect targets 1 or 2 Set cards on the field.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Granmarg the Mega Monarch
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Granmarg the Mega Monarch" is Tribute Summoned by Tributing an EARTH Monster, are the destruction of the Set cards and the draw considered to happen simultaneously?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.