Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Grandmaster of the Six Samurai

Talk7
76,203pages on
this wiki

OCG Rulings

  • You can Normal Summon this card. It is neither a Nomi nor a Semi-Nomi monster.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Grandmaster of the Six Samurai
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: When "Grandmaster of the Six Samurai" is destroyed and banished, do you still activate the effect which adds one "Six Samurai" monster from your Graveyard to your hand?
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Grandmaster of the Six Samurai" is destroyed while in the hand or deck, does the effect activate?
  4. Konami FAQ: When two or more "Six Samurai" monsters are on your field, can you Special Summon "Grandmaster of the Six Samurai"?
  5. Konami FAQ: When the effect of "Grandmaster of the Six Samurai" is activated, can you add "Grandmaster of the Six Samurai" to your hand?
  6. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Royal Oppression" be activated in chain to the effect of "Grandmaster of the Six Samurai" which adds a monster from your Graveyard to your hand?
  7. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  15. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  16. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki