FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card can be activated in the Damage Step before damage calculation.[1]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] Can "Graceful Dice"/"Skull Dice" be activated during the Damage Step?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.