FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Banishing this card from the Graveyard is a cost to activate the "that target cannot be activated this turn. Your opponent cannot activate the targeted card in response to this effect's activation." effect.[1]
  • A monster that had its ATK reduced to 0 by the effect of this card remains with its ATK reduced as long as it remains face-up.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Gorgonic Golem

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.