FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When you Normal Summon a Rock-Type monster, only the effect of 1 copy of this card can be activated. (Even if you have multiple copies of this card in your hand, only 1 of them can activate its effect.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Gorgonic Gargoyle

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.