Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Gold Sarcophagus

Talk6
72,293pages on
this wiki

TCG Rulings

Email Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • While "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is on the field, you can still remove from play cards from your deck and you can still add cards to your hand which have been removed from play, so you can still activate "Gold Sarcophagus", etc, and afterwards the card will be added to your hand.[2]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Judge List Rulings

  • The selected card is placed in a face-up state when removed from play. The identity of the card is revealed when it is selected and removed from play. It is not like "Different Dimension Capsule".[3]

Notes

  1. These Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. Pojo.biz: Konami Ruling Updates (Individual e-mail from Konami rulings support)
  2. Konami FAQ: Can you activate "Gold Sarcophagus" when "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is on the field?
  3. UDE Judge List: Golden Sarcophagus - face-up or face-down?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
Advertisement | Your ad here

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki