FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When the card "Glorious Illusion" is activated, it targets 1 "Lightsworn" monster in your Graveyard.[1]
  • The card "Glorious Illusion" cannot be activated during the Damage Step.[1]
  • Applying "When this card leaves the field, destroy that monster" and applying "When that monster leaves the field, destroy this card" both do not make a Chain Link. (They are applied even during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • The effect "During each of your End Phases: Send the top 2 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard" makes a Chain Link. (It is an effect that always activates. It does not target.)[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • Sending the top 2 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard starts a Chain.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Glorious Illusion
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.