Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Gladiator Beast War Chariot

96,667pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk4 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • This effect does not target.[1]
  • If there is a face-up "Gladiator Beast" monster in your Monster Zone, you can activate this card in Chain to the activation of an Effect Monster's effect.[1]
  • This card can be activated when your Effect Monster's effect activates or when your opponent's Effect Monster's effect activates.[1]

See also

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Gladiator Beast War Chariot
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of a monster like "Gladiator Beast Alexander" be activated if the opponent's battling monster is destroyed when "Gladiator Beast War Chariot" is activated during the Damage Step?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Gladiator Beast Murmillo" battled a "Man-Easter Bug" that is negated and destroyed by "Gladiator Beast War Chariot", is it treated as having battled?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki