FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • “This card cannot be used as a Fusion Material Monster” is not an effect and cannot be negated.[1]
  • The effect to add 1 “Gladiator Beast” monster starts a Chain and does not target.[1]
  • Discarding 1 “Gladiator Beast” card is a cost.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings <Version 1.2> ("Gladiator Beast Tygerius")

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.