FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If you have 0 cards in your deck, you cannot activate the effect.[1]
  • Returning this card to the deck is a cost to activate the effect.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Gladiator Beast Torax

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.