Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Gishki Zielgigas

97,454pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

OCG Rulings

  • The effects of drawing a card and returning a card on the field if it was a "Gishki" monster are not considered to happen simultaneously.[1]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Evigishki Zealgigas

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki