FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The random card in the opponent's Hand is looked at when the effect resolves. Therefore, the card is not chosen when the effect is activated.[1]
  • If this card has activated its effect, and then is flipped face-down and face-up during the same turn, its effect can be activated once again.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Evigishki Psychelone

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.