FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Spell Card > Gishki Photomirror
  2. Konami FAQ: If there's a face-up Spell Economics, can a Ritual Monster be Ritual Summoned by the effect of Gishki Photomirror without paying Life Points?
  3. Konami FAQ: If the Level of a Ritual Monster in your Hand is modified by the effect of Cost Down or A legendary Ocean, is the Life Point payment of Gishki Photomirror also modified?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.