FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You can activate this effect even if there are no Ritual Spell Cards or "Gishki" monsters in your Deck.[1]
  • You cannot activate this effect if there are 4 or fewer cards in your Deck.[1]
  • While the effect of "Dimension Fortress Weapon" is applying, the effect of "Gishki Noellia" cannot be activated. Also, if the effect of "Gishki Noellia" is activated, but "Call of the Haunted" is chained, targeting and Special Summoning "Dimension Fortress Weapon", the effect of "Gishki Noellia" is not applied. (You do not excavate any cards from your Deck.)[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Gishki Noellia
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: While the effect of "Dimension Fortress Weapon" is applying, can the effect of "Gishki Noellia" be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.