OCG Rulings

  • The effect targets one Ritual Monster in your Graveyard.[1]
  • You can only activate the effect which returns a "Gishki" monster to your hand during your Main Phase.[1]


  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Spell Card > Gishki Aquamirror

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.