FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "When this card is Summoned: You can add 1 "Gishki" monster with 1000 or less DEF from your Deck to your hand, except "Gishki Abyss"." can be activated even if this card is Special Summoned during the Damage Step.[1]

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Gishki Abyss

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.