FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • When this card is Normal Summoned in face-up Attack Position, the player chooses whether or not to activate the effect.[1]
  • If you have multiple Equip Cards in the Graveyard, you must equip as many as possible, until all your Spell and Trap Card Zones are filled.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Gilford the Legend
  2. Konami FAQ: Can you use the effect of "Gilford the Legend" to equip a monster with something like "Premature Burial"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.