FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "change them to face-up Defense Position" and "change up to that many face-up monsters your opponent controls to face-down Defense Position (min. 1)." are considered to happen simultaneously.[1]
  • Even if your opponent does not control any face-up monster, "Ghostrick Panic" can still be activated. The targeted monster is changed to face-up Defense Position.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Ghostrick Panic
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If your opponent does not control any face-up monster, can "Ghostrick Panic" be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.