FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • While the effect of this card is being applied, damage inflicted to the opponent from the point of view of the controller of this card becomes 0. (Both battle and Effect Damage become 0.)[1]
  • The "All damage your opponent takes becomes 0." effect does not start a Chain Link. Furthermore, this effect does not affect monsters.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Ghostrick Parade

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.