FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If the "When this card in your possession is destroyed by your opponent's card and sent to the Graveyard" effect is applied, monsters that appear on the opponent's field afterwards are also unable to declare an attack during that turn.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Ghostrick Night

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.