FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When this card is activated by placing it face-up on the field, you can choose to not activate its effects.[1]
  • Neither this card nor its effects can be activated during the Damage Step.[1]
  • Even if the activation or the effect of the "●" effect is negated, that copy of this card can no longer perform its effects this turn.[1]
  • A single copy of this card can only activate 1 of its "●" effect once per turn. (A single copy of this card cannot activate both of its effects during the same turn.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Ghostrick-Go-Round

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.