FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card cannot be activated if the opponent does not control any face-up monsters.[1]
  • This card cannot be activated if the only face-up monsters the opponent controls have 0 ATK.[1]
  • A monster that has its ATK reduced to 0 by this card remains with its ATK reduced as long as it remains face-up on the field.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Ghost of a Grudge

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.