FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect is not an effect that changes the Type of this card on the field immediately once activated. During that turn, when a Synchro Summon is performed using this card as a Synchro Material Monster, the Synchro Summon is performed using those Synchro Material Monsters as if they are of the declared Type.[1]
  • After this effect resolves, you become unable to Normal or Special Summon monsters that are not of the declared Type. (Monsters that are not of the declared Type can be Normal or Special Summoned before this effect is applied.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Genomix Fighter

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.