FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Tributing 1 "Genex" monster to Normal Summon this card is a Summon Effect.[1]
  • When a "Genex" monster you control is sent to the Graveyard, the effect which inflicts damage starts a chain.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Genex Solar

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.