FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Genex Recycled
  2. Konami FAQ: Is the effect of "Genex Recycled" applied when the targeted monster is not in the Graveyard at resolution?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Genex Recycled" be activated by selecting another "Genex Recycled" in the Graveyard?
  4. Konami FAQ: Is the new card name of "Genex Recycled" negated by the effect of "Skill Drain"?
  5. Konami FAQ: When the name of "Genex Recycle" is changed and "Machine Duplication" is activated, which monsters can be Special Summoned?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.