FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Judge Program Forum Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • This effect can only be activated once during the End Phase of the turn this card was Special Summoned [sic]. (It cannot be activated again even if the activation or effect is negated.)[3]
  • If your opponent controls "Genex Neutron" during the End Phase of the turn in which "Genex Neutron" was Normal Summoned, then your opponent can activate the effect.[4]
  • If "Genex Neutron" is flipped face-down, such as with "Book of Moon", and then flipped face-up during the turn in which it was Normal Summoned, then you can still activate the effect of "Genex Neutron" during the End Phase.[5]

Notes

  1. Konami Judge Program Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Genex Neutron returns to hand...
  3. 3.0 3.1 3.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Genex Neutron
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: When control of "Genex Neutron" changes, which player activates the effect during the End Phase?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: When "Genex Neutron" is Summoned, if at one time "Genex Neutron" was face-down, can you still activate the effect?
  6. Konami OCG Card Database: When the name of "Genex Recycled" is changed and "Machine Duplication" is activated, which monsters can be Special Summoned?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.