Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Genex Ally Triarm

96,667pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami FAQ: Synchro Monster > Genex Ally Triarm
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Do the effects of "Genex Ally Triarm" target?
  3. 3.0 3.1 3.2 Konami FAQ: You can activate the effects of "Genex Ally Triarm" based on the Attributes of the Synchro Material Monsters at what time?
  4. 4.0 4.1 Konami FAQ: Are the "destruction" and "drawing" by the "DARK:" effect of "Genex Ally Triarm" treated as resolving simultaneously?
  5. Konami FAQ: Can each effect of "Genex Ally Triarm" be activated once?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki